Management

TEHVANDI SPORT CENTER FOUNDATION

Jaak Mae Board Member
+372 766 9555
jaak@tehvandi.ee
Kristjan Karis
Board Member
+372 766 9506
kristjan@tehvandi.ee
Silva Tigane
Financial Manager
+372 766 9502
silva@tehvandi.ee
Merlin Müür
Marketing Manager
+372 766 9551
merlin@tehvandi.ee
Neeme Ernits
Admin. Manager
+372 766 9501
neeme@tehvandi.ee
Ülle Kikkas
Office Manager
+372 766 9553
ylle@tehvandi.ee
Ene Sõrmus
Accountant
+372 766 9505
tehvandi@tehvandi.ee

TEHVANDI SPORT CENTER

Tiit Tammemäe
Manager of Sports Facilities
+372 51 19 949
tiit@tehvandi.ee
Einar Kopli
Maint. Manager
+372 5145 356
einar@tehvandi.ee
Merle Viks
Catering Manager
+372 53 420 511
marle@tehvandi.ee
Katrin Aidla
Head-Administrator
+372 53 407 878
katrin@tehvandi.ee

KÄÄRIKU SPORTS CENTER

Heiki Ehte
Local CEO
+372 53 051 265
heiki@tehvandi.ee
Avo Orav
Maint. Manager
+372 50 66 868
avo@tehvandi.ee
Marge Maasing
Head-Chef
+372 52 04 152
marge@tehvandi.ee
Kristiina Kopli
Head-Administrator+372 51 62 491
kristiina@tehvandi.ee
Richard Orav
Manager of Sports Facilities+372 56 568 625richard@tehvandi.ee

TARTU COUNTY RECREATIONAL SPORTS CENTER

Heiki EhteLocal CEO
+372 53 051 265
heiki@tehvandi.ee
Karl Kontor
Maint. Manager
+372 50 54 006
karl@tehvandi.ee
Lennart Pruuli
Manager of Sports Facilities
+372 51 932 299
lennart@tehvandi.ee
Terje Talvik
Head-Administrator
+372 52 73 831
terje@tehvandi.ee